Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Medicine Hat can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Medicine Hat? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 29, 2021
Great stuff!


April 13, 2021
We’ve eaten here 3 times the past year (whenever we’ve vacationed in MH) amd its delicious! Great portion sizes, authentic and yummy!!


February 05, 2021
Beautifully flavored, however it was almost cold when I got it. TBH it was like it had been prepackaged hours before and then just passed out of the door as necessary. Sadly, for the first time ever, not impressed.


February 03, 2021
Yummy as always! Thanks for the delicious food!


January 30, 2021
It was perfect. Thanks so much as now we are pleasantly stuffed


January 30, 2021
We ordered to go due to the Vid. Ordered about 5 for a 6:30 pickup. Unfortunately the food was cold by the time we drove it home in 10 minutes.. I think it may have been prepaired too early for pickup.
We have dined in and have never been disappointed in the past. This is another case of government intervention hurting small businesses. We need leaders that will stand up for them.


January 24, 2021
I am sad to say Previous history is only reason I am still rating 3 stars. If this had been my only order would have been rated 2 at best. I arrived home with my food to find 2 very soggy samosas and a papdum crammed into a very small Styrofoam container. The papdum was basically small crumbs with zero crispness to them at all and the samosas were limp and really only tasted of grease and spice not appetizing at all. This was the first time I decided to splurge and get the Non-Vegetarian Three Course Meal instead of my regular order. I was sad I hadn't just ordered my normal as the additional goodies I was so looking forward to were so very disappointing.


January 16, 2021
Service has always been slow. But, half way through your meal you realize the wait was worth it. Good food always.


January 10, 2021
We ordered a meal for pick up tonight and it was excellent!


December 28, 2020
Mouth-watering Indian food made with care and consistency. Delivery is pretty darn fast! Always a go-to on our list.